Anthems or ambiance, these are the tones that rattle your bones.
I personally will listen to anything with guitars and a Drum beat (haha. I'm a drummer. Get it?) I also listen to a little techno here and there, but Rock or Metal heavier than a tonne of lead.

What do you guys listen to?
Last edited by SuperSonic on Sat Jul 19, 2014 9:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
By purple1worm
I'm into a variaty of things. Rock, metal, alternative stuff. If i'm feeling mellow i'll listen to some 70's. It depends on my mood. I have to admit though i'm not very current on what's going on in music right now.
By Raven
I have a pretty wide taste in music. I can listen to classical all day long and really love the wonderful piano playing of David Lanz. Right now my IPod is usually on Avenge Sevenfold or Shinedown. Rob Zombie has always been a big favorite of mine. Metallica..well not so much these days. The 80's were great with bands like G 'N R and Motley Crue. The last concert I went to was Neil Diamond. That man can still put on a hell of a show.
By SuperSonic
GNR's new stuff is terrible! :( I was expecting SO much more out of it. Just...weak.
Last edited by SuperSonic on Sat Jul 19, 2014 9:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
By purple1worm
I don't recall hearing the new stuff. I do like the old stuff, though I have to admit Axles's voice iratates me after a while. I like ac/dc, metallica, foo fighter, moist, tea party, pearl jam, ccr,heart, zeplin, kiss,floyd, r.e.m., s.t.p., the tragically hip and more...
By SuperSonic
well if you think his voice in annoying dont listen to much of the new stuff :lol: the first 4 tracks are great but the rest kinda bore me cept for track 7
By mudd
my music taste range from descendents to misfits, slayer, eagles. beatles, pink floyd, suicidal tendencies, hank williams, john lee hooker, iron maiden, judas priest, the cure and a lot of other stuff.
By CorpseBride
Like most of you, I also have an eclectic musical taste...some of my faves are...