Get control of your plans for digital diversions from the virtual realms.
By Kittie
Anyone out there play World of Warcraft?
By Liderc
Oh of course I do kittie=P Seems like you and I have a few things in common. I play alliance on nathrezim, my mains a 70 mage names Istavan if you go looking for me, or I could be on my warlock alt Stravic.
By Kittie
I am new to the game. I have played Ultima Online for 9 Years. . I decided it was finally time to let go. .

Maybe I will see you in game sometime.
By Italian Pulli
I do not have Wow but i am a avid XBOX 360 gamer, check my gamercard out below
By Kittie
I play on Shattered Halls, character name is Yeti. I also play on Gorefiend, character name is KittieII
By Flak
So I'm not the only addict on here :lol:

I have a 70 human paladin named Mal and a newly 70 gnome warlock named Vetis on the Khaz Modan server. My guild is primarily end-game oriented but we're quite casual and there's always a tension between the casuals and the hardcore guys but somehow we've managed to keep it together for the last two years or so.

Currently working on my warlock's gear so I can finally see a raid in BC :roll:

WTB Karazhan attunement!

...and my paladin is retribution, I kinda want to bring him to Karazhan just to smack some undead up. Thinking about making him protection to tank for heroics.
By jen d.
I have a 70 Orc Shaman on Tichondrius (PvP server).
=)
By Flak
Has anyone else killed the Headless Horseman yet? I just got my ring from him after a good 30 kills, happy warlock :)

The helmet looks pretty sweet, apparently if you right-click it, you let out an evil laugh so I might go and get it on my paladin :)
By jen d.
Yep! We got the Horseman a few times...

Our Ret Pally got the plate helm which is AWESOME.
Everyone got brooms...
I got both the Healing and the Damage rings...
And I lost the roll on the Sqashling Pet! He's so cute!! I love Hallow's End Week. =D
By Cheef